Solo engagements appear in blue. 

2019

AUGUST

Thursday, August 29 at 8:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir

Berlioz's Benvenuto Cellini

Festival Berlioz

La Côte-St-André, France

Saturday, August 31 at 7:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir

Berlioz's Benvenuto Cellini

Berliner Festspiele

Berlin, Germany

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 2 at 7:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir

Berlioz's Benvenuto Cellini

BBC Proms

The Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Sunday, September 8 at 3:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir

Berlioz's Benvenuto Cellini

Opéra Royal

Palace of Versailles, France

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 24 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff Vespers

Simon Center for the Arts

Falmouth, MA

Friday, October 25 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff Vespers

St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Newburyport, MA

Saturday, October 26 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff Vespers

Church of the Redeemer

Chestnut Hill, MA

Sunday, October 27 at 2:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff Vespers

St. Paul's Harvard Square

Cambridge, MA

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 6 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard Orto Virtutum

St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church

Miami, FL

Thursday, November 7 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard Orto Virtutum

St. Gregory's Episcopal Church

Boca Raton, FL

Friday, November 8 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard Orto Virtutum

First United Methodist Church

Coral Gables, FL

Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard Orto Virtutum

All Saints Episcopal Church

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday, November 10 at 4:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard Orto Virtutum

All Souls Episcopal Church

Miami Beach, FL

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 10 at 7:30 pm

Stile Antico

A Spanish Nativity

St Mary’s Church

Warwick, United Kingdom

Saturday, December 21 at 9:00 pm

Stile Antico

A Spanish Nativity

AMUZ

Antwerp, Belgium

Tuesday, December 31 at 5:00 pm

The Clarion Choir

Rachmaninoff Vespers

Church of the Resurrection, East 74th Street

New York City, NY

2020

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 1 at 5:00 pm

The Clarion Choir

Rachmaninoff Vespers

Church of the Resurrection, East 74th Street

New York City, NY

Wednesday, January 15 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Russian Choral Masterworks

St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church

Miami, FL

Thursday, January 16 at 7:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Russian Choral Masterworks

Vanderbilt Presbyterian Church

Naples, FL

Friday, January 17 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Russian Choral Masterworks

First United Methodist Church

Coral Gables, FL

Saturday, January 18 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Russian Choral Masterworks

All Saints Episcopal Church

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday, January 19 at 4:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Russian Choral Masterworks

All Souls Episcopal Church

Miami Beach, FL

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 4 at 5:45 pm

Stile Antico

Breaking the Habit: Music by and for Renaissance women

Holy Trinity Church

South Kensington, United Kingdom

Friday, February 7 at 8:00 pm

Stile Antico

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National Cathedral

Washington, DC

Saturday, February 8 at 8:00 pm

Stile Antico

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National Cathedral

Washington, DC

Sunday, February 9 at 4:00 pm

Stile Antico

Breaking the Habit: Music by and for Renaissance women

Corpus Christi Church

New York, NY

Saturday, February 29 at 7:30 pm

The Antioch Chamber Ensemble

In collaboration with Princeton University Glee Club

Richardson Auditorium, Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

MARCH

Friday, March 6 at 7:00 pm

Spire Chamber Ensemble

J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor

​Saint Cecilia Cathedral
Omaha, NE 

Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 pm

Spire Chamber Ensemble

J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor

​Grace & Holy Trinity Cathedral
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Music of Scandinavia

St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church

Miami, FL

Thursday, March 12 at 7:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Music of Scandinavia

Vanderbilt Presbyterian Church

Naples, FL

Friday, March 13 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Music of Scandinavia

St. Philip's Episcopal Church

Coral Gables, FL

Saturday, March 14 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Music of Scandinavia

All Saints Episcopal Church

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday, March 15 at 4:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Music of Scandinavia

All Souls Episcopal Church

Miami Beach, FL

APRIL

MAY

Tuesday, May 5 at 8:00 pm

The Clarion Choir

J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor

Church of St. Jean Baptiste, Lexington Avenue at 76th Street

New York City, NY

 

 

Concerts

and non-liturgical performances

2019-2020