Solo engagements appear in blue. 

JANUARY

Saturday, January 1 at 5:00 pm

The Clarion Choir

Rachmaninoff Liturgy of St John Chrysostom

Church of the Resurrection

New York City, USA

CANCELLED

Thursday, January 20 at 7:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard von Bingen, Ordo Virtutum

Vanderbilt Presbyterian

Naples, Florida, USA

CANCELLED

Friday, January 21 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard von Bingen, Ordo Virtutum

First United Methodist Church

Coral Gables, Florida, USA

CANCELLED

Saturday, January 22 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard von Bingen, Ordo Virtutum

All Saints Episcopal Church

Ft Lauderdale, Florida, USA

CANCELLED

Sunday, January 23 at 4:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Hildegard von Bingen, Ordo Virtutum

All Souls Church

Miami Beach, Florida, USA

CANCELLED

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 24 at 7:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Enlightenment Festival 

J.S. Bach, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

Vanderbilt Presbyterian

Naples, Florida, USA

Friday, February 25 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Enlightenment Festival 

J.S. Bach, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

First United Methodist

Coral Gables, Florida, USA

 

Saturday, February 26 at 7:30 pm

Seraphic Fire

Enlightenment Festival 

J.S. Bach, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

All Saints Episcopal Church

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Sunday, February 27 at 4:00 pm

Seraphic Fire

Enlightenment Festival 

J.S. Bach, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

St. Gregory’s Episcopal Church

Boca Raton, Florida, USA

 

MARCH

Thursday, March 17 at 8:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir & Berlin Philharmonic

Brahms Schicksalslied, Mendelssohn ‘Lobgesang'

Berlin Philharmonie

Berlin, Germany

Friday, March 18 at 8:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir & Berlin Philharmonic

Brahms Schicksalslied, Mendelssohn ‘Lobgesang'

Berlin Philharmonie

Berlin, Germany

Saturday, March 19 at 7:00 pm

The Monteverdi Choir & Berlin Philharmonic

Brahms Schicksalslied, Mendelssohn ‘Lobgesang'

Berlin Philharmonie

Berlin, Germany

APRIL

Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 pm

Spire Chamber Ensemble

Awakening New Sounds

Bales Organ Recital Hall
Lied Center of Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas, USA

Sunday, April 3 at 3:00 pm

Spire Chamber Ensemble

Awakening New Sounds

Village Presbyterian Church
Prairie Village, Kansas, USA

Friday, April 15 at 6:00 pm

VOCES8 with the English Chamber Orchestra

J.S. Bach, St. John Passion

Cadogan Hall

London, UK

Sunday, April 24 at 4:00 pm

Grand Rapids Symphony Orchestra

J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor

DeVos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

Friday, April 29 at 7:30 pm

North Carolina Master Chorale

Mozart Solemn Vespers and Handel Dixit Dominus

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

MAY

Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 pm

Steve Banks' Blue Pearl: A One World Oratorio

World Premiere Performance

St. Giles Cripplegate

London, UK

JUNE

Friday, June 3 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff All-Night Vigil

Simon Center for the Arts at
Falmouth Academy
​Falmouth, Massachusetts, USA

Saturday, June 4 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff All-Night Vigil

Belleville Church
​Newburyport, Massachusetts, USA

Sunday June 5 at 7:00 pm

Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Rachmaninoff All-Night Vigil

Venue TBA
​​Boston MetroWest, Massachusetts, USA

Tuesday, June 14 at 6:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Death of Classical

Gallicantus

Sarah Kirkland Snider, Mass for the Endangered

The Green-Wood Cemetery

Brooklyn, NY, USA

Wednesday,  June 15 at 6:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Death of Classical

Gallicantus

Sarah Kirkland Snider, Mass for the Endangered

The Green-Wood Cemetery

Brooklyn, NY, USA

Thursday, June 16 at 6:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Death of Classical

Gallicantus

Sarah Kirkland Snider, Mass for the Endangered

The Green-Wood Cemetery

Brooklyn, NY, USA

Saturday, June 25 at 7:00 pm

MusikFest ION

VOCES8

Handel's Messiah

St. Sebald

Nuremberg, Germany

 

JULY

Saturday, July 16 at 7:30 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

Brahms' A German Requiem

Sunset Center Theater

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Sunday, July 17 at 3:00 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

J.S. Bach's St. John Passion

Sunset Center Theater

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Wednesday, July 20 at 8:30 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

Cathedral Echoes, music for British Cathedral Choirs

Carmel Mission Basilica

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Saturday, July 23 at 7:30 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

Light of my Life

Sunset Center Theater

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Sunday, July 24 at 3:00 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

J.S. Bach's St. John Passion

Sunset Center Theater

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Wednesday, July 27 at 8:30 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

Cathedral Echoes, music for British Cathedral Choirs

Carmel Mission Basilica

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

Saturday, July 30 at 7:30 pm

Carmel Bach Festival

J.S. Bach's Easter Oratorio

Sunset Center Theater

Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, USA

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 24 at 7:00 pm

Edinburgh International Festival

The English Concert

Handel's Saul

Usher Hall

Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Saturday, August 27 at 5:00 pm

Festival Oude Muziek Utrecht

Stile Antico

Breaking the Habit

Jacobikerk

Utrecht, Netherlands

Monday, August 29 at 7:30 pm

BBC Proms

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

J.S. Bach's Mass in B Minor

Royal Albert Hall

London, UK

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 1 at 7:00 pm

Trigonale Music Festival

Gallicantus

Sarah Kirkland Snider, Mass for the Endangered

Seminarkirche

Wappensaal, Austria

Saturday, September 3 at 7:00 pm

Trigonale Music Festival

Gallicantus

Banish Sorrow, Banish Care

Stiftskirche St. Georgen

Längsee, Austria

 

 

Concerts
and non-liturgical performances
2022